Live @ the Tree Bar – Album Released

The album “Live @ the Tree Bar” is now available. Get the album today, here:

Apple MusicSpotifyiTunesGoogle Play/YouTubeAmazon, Pandora, DeezerTidal, Napster, iHeartRadio, ClaroMusica, Saavn, Anghami, KKBox, MediaNet, Instagram/Facebook

Track List:
1 · Introduction
2 · Triggers
3 · Game Kid
4 · A Long Way to Go
5 · Fading Africa
6 · Laundry Is Done
7 · Notes and Thanks
8 · Travel

Get access to my entire backlog of music and new music before anyone else by supporting on Patreon or Bandcamp for as low as $2 today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *